Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Watling Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Hefferon	Anna	2 Cherry Tree Cottages, Canterbury Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LR	Labour Party	Paul Durkin(P), Linda J Durkin(S), Margaret Lindsay Roxburgh, David J Keech, Emma Rehal-Wilde, Carole Jackson, Samuel Wilde, Malcolm S Jackson, Keir O Jackson, David M Jackson
Moore	Viv	Pine Tree Hollow, 8 Selling Court, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RJ	Green Party	Peter N Hutchinson(P), Rose E Hummerstone(S), Kenneth N Jenkin, Ian R H Lumsden, Janice Hector, Amanda C Thesiger, Charlotte B Seal, Cassie Natasha Seal, James P Kerin, Danielle Kerin
Read	Catherine	1 Forbes Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8QF	Labour Party	Linda J Durkin(P), Samuel Wilde(S), Paul Durkin, Margaret Lindsay Roxburgh, David J Keech, Emma Rehal-Wilde, Carole Jackson, Malcolm S Jackson, Keir O Jackson, David M Jackson
Simmons	David Henry Seymour	Whitehill House, Brogdale Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0AN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Edward G Davis(P), Cynthia Davis(S), Anthony J Mogridge, Maureen G Mogridge, Simon P Moore, Nigel A Kay, Joan E Young, Anne E Kay, Michael J Moore, Michael R Cosgrove
Wilcox	Ted	50 Lower Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7NG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Edward G Davis(P), Cynthia Davis(S), Alan R Hopkins, Anthony J Mogridge, Maureen G Mogridge, Heather M Weaver, Nigel A Kay, Dorothy M Neame, Kenneth R Neame, Amanda L Hopkins
Wilson	Warren George	Colyers Farm Cottage, Lynsted,	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Heather-Gwyn A Turner(P), Stephen P Turner(S), Robert Richard Rook, Benjamin

Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0JJ	Bruce Moss, Linda J Macklin, Peter R Sharp, Richard J Stankovich, Rosie Elizabeth Moss, Trevor H
	Fentiman, Audra M
	Donoghue

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
FWE	Preston Schoolroom, Preston Lane, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LG	1 to 2349
FWW	Ethelbert Rd Primary School, Ethelbert Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13	1 to 2058
	8SQ	

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election and Faversham Town Council (Watling Ward) election which are being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer 9 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT